Swarm nominations for Best of the Net 2014

Swarm is proud to announce our 2014 nominees for Best of the Net:


Elise Burke, “Who Are You Supposed to Be?
Allegra Hyde, “What Went With Her


Michael S Bazzett, “The Horse
Sasha Fletcher, “Ask me no questions I’ll tell you no lies
Sarah Jean Grimm, “Afterglow
Kathleen Hellen, “How I Came to Some Advantage
Roberto Montes, “One way to be a person is to reach an understanding
Mike Young, “Remembering the Way You Feel and Feeling the Way You Remember

Thank you so much to our contributors for letting us share their wonderful work, and good luck!

Copyright © 2012 Swarm